Meet Our Staff

Debbie Moore, CTC

Debbie has been a full time travel consultant for almost 30 years now and has experience in all aspect of travel and knows how to work the system to give you the best value for your money. Groups of 2 or 22, she will make it a worry free vacation.


Telephone: 856 217 2027
E-mail: Debbie@circletravel.com

Susan DiCicco, MMC

Visits to Italy,France,Ireland, South America,China and beyond have enriched Sue's travel expertise. The benefits of working with a speciality cruise and land agent who has diverse first hand knowledge will truly enhance your experience.

Telephone: 856 217 2025
E-mail: Sue@circletravel.com

Anita Vita, CTC

With over 30 years in the industry, Anita can make travel aspirations a reality; whether you are a frequent or
first time traveler.  Anita specializes in Mexico, Jamaica and Italy as well as honeymoon planning.

 

Telephone: 856 217 2026
E-mail: Anita@circletravel.com

Rosemarie Gallo

Rosemarie has spent 26 years as a front line agent. With many destination certifications, her expertise is a great asset to quality vacation planning. From Wedding groups, to family vacations to Italy, she can do it all.

Telephone: 856 261 0817
E-mail: Rosemarie@circletravel.com

More of our Qualified Agents


Marlyne Duffield
- Escorted European Tours
E-mail: Duffieldm@aol.com

Lena Marroletti, MCC- Master Cruise Counselor
E-mail: lena@circletravel.com

Gwen Lloyd- Experienced in Sandals and Caribbean
E-mail: gwen@circletravel.com

Linda Smith- Exotic Honeymoon Destinations
E-mail: linda@circletravel.com


Otelia Wilson
- Head of Corporate and Incentive Travel
E-mail: tee@circletravel.com

Monica Lynam- Aruba, Barbados, Mexico, Hawaii
E-mail: mrlynam@gmail.net

Nancy Granata- European Escorted Tours
E-mail: Nanceg@circletravel.com

Patty Bianchi- Caribbean, Mexico and Cruises
E-mail: patty@circletravel.com

Sylvia Richardson- Cruise groups
E-mail: esrich@verizon.net

Dominic Salvatore- Caribbean
E-mail: dom@cirletravel.com

Contact_form

Name:
Phone:
*Email:
Message: